Meets

Wed 08-Jan-14 Calf Holes Easy SRT or Horizontal via Browgill Andy J
Sun 12-Jan-14 County Short pitch to lots of cave Tim D
Wed 15-Jan-14 Lancaster SRT, plenty of options Andy G
Wed 22-Jan-14 Roger Kirk Elaine sized… Elaine
Wed 29-Jan-14 Aygill SRT, narrow in places Chris
Sun 02-Feb-14 Skoska Horizontal jaunt Jason
Wed 05-Feb-14 Heron Good fun, can be through trip Tim D
Sun 09-Feb-14 Sell Gill Classic SRT venue Gareth
Wed 12-Feb-14 Lost Johns Another SRT classic Barney
Wed 19-Feb-14 Churns/Alum Somehting for everyone John
Sun 23-Feb-14 Ireby Great trip to the impressive Duke Street Helen
Wed 26-Feb-14 Marble Steps Variety of SRT options Andy G
Wed 05-Mar-14 Notts II Climb down to a fine streamway Richard
Sat 08-Mar-14 Presidents Meet and AGM Wharfdale - probably Dow Cave Fred
Wed 12-Mar-14 Aquamole As vertical as you like Tim K
Wed 19-Mar-14 Mistral Climb down/narrow entrance to some decent chambers Ed
Sun 23-Mar-14 Deaths Head Vertical with new extension Andy G
Wed 26-Mar-14 Lancaster/Oxbow corner SRT to big streamway Tim D
Wed 02-Apr-14 BPW and Meets List at the Whoop Plenty of options Chris
Sat 12-Apr-14 Fairy Holes Rare chance to do this restricted cave in Weardale Andy G
Wed 09-Apr-14 Hardrawkin Nice cave, couple of pitches in an active streamway Claire
Sun 13-Apr-14 Stream passage One of the GG clasics John
Wed 16-Apr-14 Crystal Low and damp Barney
Sun 27-Apr-14 New Goyden Needs dry weather Jason
Wed 30-Apr-14 Hunt/Shrapnel Bit fell walking but an interesting trip Gareth