Meets

Wed 04/05/2016 Bull Pot Kingsdale Plenty of SRT Tim K
Sat 07/05/2016 Robinson Pot Fun trip, laddered entrance, we have a permit
Wed 11/05/2016 Ibbeth Peril Easy going Chris
Sun 15/05/2016 Maracaibo Pretties from Lancaster Hole, SRT
Wed 18/05/2016 Outsleets Beck SRT Paul
Wed 25/05/2016 Roaring Hole Can be free climbed, SRT option Ed
Sat 28/05/2016 GG Winch meet Plenty of SRT options, GG all rigged
Wed 01/06/2016 Heron Pot Straight forward SRT Andy G
Wed 08/06/2016 Aygill SRT with snug bits Jason
Wed 15/06/2016 Pillar Holes SRT Gareth
Wed 22/06/2016 Redmoss Pot 4m roped climb, optional dampness Damian
Wed 29/06/2016 Smeltmill Beck Damp ear in the entrance, walking
Sun 03/07/2016 Birksfell Cave SRT, strenuous trip to the end Andy G
Wed 06/07/2016 Voldemort Very Snug pull through Darren
Sat 09/07/2016 Notts II Photo trip, bring your camera John/Chris
Wed 13/07/2016 Mistral Glorious mud Scott
Sat 16/07/2016 Boundary Easegill excitement Jason
Wed 20/07/2016 Short Drop Great little cave, SRT at Gavel end Paul
Sat/Sun 23/07/2016 Scottish Caving Expedition to foreign parts Gareth
Sun 24/07/2016 Coppermines Pull through, needs a leader
Wed 27/07/2016 Crystal Cave and meets list Very damp Chris
Wed 03/08/2016 Swinsto Great fun pull through Tim K
Wed 10/08/2016 Deaths Head Eurospeleo Rigging Difficult-ish SRT (Boxhead and LJ should be rigged by this time so through trip possible) Tim D
Wed 17/08/2016 Take your pick it's all rigged Call at Dalesbridge for info
Wed 24/08/2016 Deaths Head Derigging as above Darren
Wed 31/08/2016 Lost Johns Plenty of SRT Gareth